Équipe

Name Email Institution Country
Silvia Marchionne s.marchionne@uni-med.net UNIMED - Union des Universités de la Méditerranée Italie
Cinzia Tutino cinzia.tutino@unict.it UNICT - Université de Catania Italie
Katrine Gebhard mobiliteri@univ-paris1.fr UP1 - Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne France
Guillaume Huet ghuet@regionpaca.fr PACA - Conseil régional de Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur France
Charles Paillusson charles.paillusson@eusa.es EUSA - Estudios Universitarios y Superiores de Andalucía, S.L.U. Espagne
Juan Guerrero jguerrero@incoma.net INCOMA - International Consulting and Mobility Agency S.L. Espagne
Mohamed El Kbiach m.elkbiach@gmail.com UAE - Université Abdelmalek Essaâdi Maroc
Sanaa Zebakh sanaa.zebakh@yahoo.com IAV - Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II Maroc
Naouel Abdellatif dr.abdellatifnaouel@yahoo.fr SETIF 2 - Université Mohamed Lamine Debaghine Algerie
Nadia Larras nadia larrasnadia@yahoo.fr ALGER 1 - Université d’Alger 1 Algerie
Merzak Gharnaout mergharnaout@yahoo.fr ALGER 1 - Université d’Alger 1 Algerie
Loubna Zakraoui lobna.zakraoui@utm.tn UTM - Université de Tunis El Manar Tunisie
Youssef Ben Othman youssef.benothman@utm.tn UTM -Université de Tunis El Manar Tunisie
Ouannes Hafiane ouannes@yandex.ru UCAR - Université de Carthage Tunisie